HOLY SMOKES!!! I got an e-mail from the President of The Federal…

HOLY SMOKES!!! I got an e-mail from the President of The Federal Republic of Nigeria and Chairman of the Economy Community of West Africa States himself saying that if I give him my name, address, gender, age, marrital status, occupation, phone number and a copy of my drivers license that he’ll give me $6.3 million!  

I’m turning in my two week notice right now because I’m a rich man!!!

via Tumblr http://joelkelley.tumblr.com/post/49268731773

One thought on “HOLY SMOKES!!! I got an e-mail from the President of The Federal…

Leave a Reply

